Visual Art Classes

2018: Intro to Glassblowing Weekend

Saturday, Feb 24 & Sunday, Feb 25
10:00AM - 1:00PM
2 Days
Price: $145 |$137.75 ArtsQuest Members

OR

Saturday, March 17 & Sunday, March 18
10:00AM-1:00PM
2 Days

Price: $145 | $137.75 ArtsQuest Members

OR

Saturday, March 24 & Sunday, March 25
1:00PM - 4:00PM
2 Days
Price: $145 | $137.75 ArtsQuest Members

OR

Saturday, April 28 & Sunday, April 29
10:00AM-1:00PM
2 Days
Price: $145 | $137.75 ArtsQuest Members

OR

Saturday, May 19 & Sunday, May 20
10:00AM-1:00PM
2 Days
Price: $145 | $137.75 ArtsQuest Members

OR

Saturday, June 23 & Sunday, June 24
10:00AM-1:00PM
2 Days
Price: $145 | $137.75 ArtsQuest Members

OR

Saturday, July 14& Sunday, July 15
10:00AM-1:00PM
2 Days
Price: $145 | $137.75 ArtsQuest Members

This fun and educational weekend class is offered as a 6-hour program. Students will create works of art from molten glass in a variety of forms, using solid working and glass blowing techniques. Ages 13 and up are welcome. No experience necessary.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Glass Studio
Sold out
Sat, Feb 24
10:00 AM
Glass Studio
Sold out
Sat, Mar 17
10:00 AM
Glass Studio
Sold out
Sat, Mar 24
1:00 PM
Glass Studio
Enough tickets
Sat, Apr 28
10:00 AM
Glass Studio
Plenty of tickets
Sat, May 19
10:00 AM
Glass Studio
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 23
10:00 AM
Glass Studio
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 14
10:00 AM

Personal Basket

Edit