More Things To Do Tours

Christmas City Stroll

Christmas City Stroll

 

Experience the Christmas City on a walking tour of one of America’s National Historic Landmark Districts with certified guides in period dress leading you through centuries of Bethlehem’s rich history. Tour lasts about an hour and covers a four-block radius. Not suitable for those with difficulty standing or walking.

*Tours will be offered daily December 13 - December 30.
NO tours December 24 and December 25.


Pricing: $15 for adults, $9 for children

$2 Convenience Fee added to all tickets

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 23
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 23
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 24
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 24
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 24
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 29
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 30
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 30
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 1
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 1
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 1
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 6
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Fri, Dec 7
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 7
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 8
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 8
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 8
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 13
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 14
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Fri, Dec 14
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 15
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 15
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Dec 17
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 18
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 19
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 20
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 21
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 21
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 22
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 22
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 22
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 23
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 26
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 27
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Fri, Dec 28
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 29
2:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 PM

Personal Basket

Edit