Tours

Steelwalkers: Steelworkers Archive Walking Tours at Steelstacks

Adults 13 and older - $15
Children 12 and younger - Free

TOUR WILL LEAVE FROM THE ARTSQUEST CENTER ON SUNDAY, MAY 27

Take a walk in the shoes of a steelworker, learn how the blast furnaces worked and discover the untold stories of Bethlehem Steel during the “Steelwalkers” walking tours presented by the Bethlehem Steelworkers’ Archives at SteelStacks. 

With Steelwalkers, guests discover what life was like working at the former Bethlehem Steel Corp. from the men and women who worked at the plant. The tours, which are led by members of the Steelworkers’ Archives, cover the skills and collaboration needed to make steel, while touching on the excitement and danger that came with the job. 

Tours begin at the Visitor Center at SteelStacks, 711 E. First St.  For more information, contact the Steelworkers’ Archives at 610-861-0600 or visit www.steelworkersarchives.com.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 21
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 22
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 28
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 29
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 4
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 5
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 11
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 12
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 18
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 19
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 25
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 26
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 1
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 2
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 8
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 9
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 15
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 16
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 22
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 23
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 29
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 30
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 6
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 7
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 13
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 14
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 27
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 28
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 3
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 4
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 10
11:30 AM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 11
11:30 AM

Personal Basket

Edit