Tours

Rise and Fall of Bethlehem Steel Tour

12:30pm Christmas City Movie
1:00pm Rise & Fall of Bethlehem Steel Tour

Learn how blast furnaces worked, why men needed brass checks to get in the gate every morning, and which buildings housed which operation on this on-site walking tour that gives visitors a glimpse into the day-to-day life of a steel worker.

NO REFUNDS
*Children 6 and under are free
Presented by Historic Bethlehem Museums and Sites

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, May 25
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, May 26
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, May 27
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 1
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 2
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 3
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 7
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 8
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 9
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 10
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 14
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 15
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 16
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 17
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 21
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 22
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 23
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jun 24
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jun 28
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jun 29
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jun 30
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 1
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 5
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 6
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 7
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 8
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 12
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 13
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 14
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 15
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 19
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 20
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 21
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 22
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jul 26
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jul 27
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jul 28
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jul 29
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 2
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 3
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 4
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 5
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 9
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 10
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 11
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 12
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 16
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 17
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 18
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 19
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 23
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 24
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Aug 25
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Aug 26
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Aug 30
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Aug 31
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 1
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 2
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 7
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 8
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 9
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 14
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 15
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 16
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 21
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 22
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 23
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 28
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 29
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 30
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 5
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 6
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 7
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 12
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 13
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 14
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 19
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 20
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 21
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 26
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 27
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 28
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 2
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 3
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 4
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 9
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 10
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 11
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 16
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 17
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 18
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 23
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 24
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 25
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 29
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 30
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 1
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 2
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 6
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 7
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 8
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 9
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 13
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 14
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 15
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 16
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 20
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 21
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 22
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 23
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 26
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 27
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 28
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 29
12:30 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 30
12:30 PM

Personal Basket

Edit