Tours

Rise and Fall of Bethlehem Steel Tour

12:30pm Christmas City Movie
1:00pm Rise & Fall of Bethlehem Steel Tour

Learn how blast furnaces worked, why men needed brass checks to get in the gate every morning, and which buildings housed which operation on this on-site walking tour that gives visitors a glimpse into the day-to-day life of a steel worker.

NO REFUNDS
*Children 3 and under are free
Presented by Historic Bethlehem Museums and Sites




When & Where

Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Sep 24
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Sep 28
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Sep 29
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Sep 30
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 1
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Oct 5
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 6
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 7
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 8
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Oct 12
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 13
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 14
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 15
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Oct 19
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 20
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 21
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 22
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Oct 26
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Oct 27
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Oct 28
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Oct 29
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 2
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 3
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 4
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 5
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 9
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Enough tickets
Fri, Nov 10
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 11
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 12
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 16
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 17
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 18
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 19
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 23
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 24
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 25
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Nov 26
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Nov 30
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 1
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 2
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 3
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 7
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 8
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 9
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 10
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 14
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 15
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 16
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 17
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 21
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 22
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 24
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 28
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 29
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 30
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 31
12:25 PM