Tours

Rise and Fall of Bethlehem Steel Tour

12:30pm Christmas City Movie
1:00pm Rise & Fall of Bethlehem Steel Tour

Learn how blast furnaces worked, why men needed brass checks to get in the gate every morning, and which buildings housed which operation on this on-site walking tour that gives visitors a glimpse into the day-to-day life of a steel worker.

NO REFUNDS
*Children 3 and under are free
Presented by Historic Bethlehem Museums and Sites

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 20
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 21
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 27
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 28
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 3
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 4
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 10
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 11
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 17
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 18
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Feb 24
12:25 PM
Visitor Center at Steelstacks
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Feb 25
12:25 PM

Personal Basket

Edit