More Things To Do Tours

Historic Bethlehem Museums & Sites Christmas City Stroll

Christmas City Stroll: Experience the Christmas City on a walking tour of one of America’s National Historic Landmark Districts with certified guides in period dress leading you through centuries of Bethlehem’s rich history. Tour lasts about an hour and covers a four-block radius. Not suitable for those with difficulty standing or walking.
Pricing: $15 for adults, $9 for children
$2 Convenience Fee added to all tickets

The Historic Bethlehem Visitor Center is located at 505 Main Street, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. The Visitor Center is open daily after Thanksgiving, 10AM - 8PM. Christmas City Stroll tours will begin at the Visitor Center. 

It is important to be on time for your tour. We hope you enjoy your excursion through the beautiful city of Bethlehem.  

As an added gift of appreciation in the season of giving, please show this email to receive a Moravian Christmas Traditions Package for $5.  

Your credit card will be charged with the amount of $17.00. Please note there is a $2 convenience fee added to each ticket price.  

There are no refunds or exchanges. Your credit card charge will appear as Lehigh Valley Tix.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 13
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 13
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 14
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 14
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 15
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 15
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Fri, Dec 15
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 16
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 16
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 16
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 17
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Dec 18
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Mon, Dec 18
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 19
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 19
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 20
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 20
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 21
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 21
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Fri, Dec 22
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 22
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 22
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 26
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 26
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 27
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 27
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 28
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Dec 28
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 29
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 29
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 29
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 30
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 30
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 30
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 31
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 31
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jan 2
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Jan 2
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jan 3
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Jan 3
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 4
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Thu, Jan 4
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 5
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Jan 5
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 6
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Jan 6
4:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 7
1:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Jan 7
4:00 PM

Personal Basket

Edit