More Things To Do Tours

Historic Bethlehem Museums & Sites Bethlehem By Night Bus Tours

Sit back and experience the Christmas City on a trip back in time with a certified guide in period dress. Deemed "the best way to see Bethlehem" this tour includes a visit to the famous star atop South Mountain, a look at early and current local holiday traditions, and access to historic highlights in north and south Bethlehem. Bus tours are available Thursdays through Sundays. This tour will run from November 24 through December 30.

*Tours will be offered daily December 13 - December 30. NO tours December 24 and December 25.

Pricing: $15 for adults, $9 for children
$2 Convenience Fee added to all tickets

When & Where

HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 24
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 24
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 25
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sat, Nov 25
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 26
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 26
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sun, Nov 26
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 30
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 30
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 1
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 1
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 1
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 2
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 2
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 3
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 3
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 3
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 6
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 6
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 7
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 7
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 7
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 8
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 8
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 9
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 9
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 9
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 10
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sun, Dec 10
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 10
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 13
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 13
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 14
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 14
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 15
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 15
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 16
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Sat, Dec 16
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 17
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 17
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Mon, Dec 18
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Mon, Dec 18
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 19
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 19
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 19
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 20
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 20
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 21
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 21
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 21
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 22
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 22
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 23
8:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 26
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 26
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Tue, Dec 26
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 27
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 27
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 28
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 28
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Enough tickets
Thu, Dec 28
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 29
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 29
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 30
5:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 30
6:00 PM
HBP Holiday Tours
Plenty of tickets
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 PM